Resyncing Your Websites

As you will be working from both your PRO Dashboard and the website where the PRO plugin is installed, data between the two needs to be the same. This is why we created the handy feature of bulk re-syncing all of the websites that are part of your Dashboard.

As you will be working from both your PRO Dashboard and the website where our PRO plugin is installed, data between the two needs to be the same. By default, data should flow in real time while you are working with tasks on either side.

However, as we all know, sometimes things do not work as intended, this is why we created the handy feature of bulk re-syncing all of the websites that are part of your Dashboard.

There are a few ways we can achieve this:

  1. By clicking here in the top right of your Dashboard, you are given the option to bulk re-sync all websites. If we click OK here on the pop-up, boom…All of the data between your websites and Dashboard will start to update (and this works both ways).
  2. If we want to re-sync a particular website, there are 3 ways to do this.
    1. We can go to the Central Dashboard screen and click this icon here.
    2. We can go to the tasks center on the Dashboard and click the icon here.
    3. Or we can go to the Website itself and click this button in the settings (more on this the WordPress side later).

Once it’s done, all data that is on the website and Dashboard should be in sync!

Simple huh?

To reiterate, these functions are just a fall back should anything go wrong. Also re-syncing happens every 24 hours by default too, to ensure that everything is always up to date.

What’s your Reaction?
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top