Default Users

Here we can set default users for tasks.

For example, let’s say we don’t want our client to have a login to the website but we want them to leave FeedBack.

We achieve this with Guest Mode, but how do we know which tasks were created by them? This is what default users are for.

In this use case, let’s turn on guest mode and change their permissions so they are unable to assign users to tasks.

The website builder option should be the person you want all tasks to be assigned to by default.
This user will also be used to login when coming to this website from your PRO Dashboard.

The client option should be an account with the client’s name, this way you will know which tasks they created without them even having to login to the website.

What’s your Reaction?
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top